Latest Products http://www.gamzenequipments.com Latest Products 17-02-02 en-us http://www.gamzenequipments.com Drilling Tools http://www.gamzenequipments.com/drilling-tools.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the celebrated Rock Drilling Tools Exporters from India. The array of the Downhole Drilling Tools offered by us includes Rock Auger, Soil Auger, Bentonite Auger, Rock Bucket, Tapperred bucket, Excavating Bucket, Rotating Flap bucket, Cleaning bucket, Core Barrel, Adapter, Casing Couplers etc. to meet the specific requirements of the clients. The Custom Drilling Tools are available for the excavation of various types of soils of hard, rocky, medium and high cohesion. Cleaning Bucket http://www.gamzenequipments.com/cleaning-bucket.htm Drilling Tools Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most dependable Cleaning Bucket Manufacturers India in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Industrial Cleaning Bucket due to the unmatched quality and inexplicable performance. Core Barrel http://www.gamzenequipments.com/core-barrel.htm Drilling Tools Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the prime Core Barrel Exporters from India. the unmatched quality and inexplicable performance of the Rotary Core Barrel has attracted various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders. Excavation Bucket http://www.gamzenequipments.com/excavation-bucket.htm Drilling Tools Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most dependable Excavation Bucket Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Hydraulic Excavator Buckets due to the unmatched quality and inexplicable performance. Rock Auger http://www.gamzenequipments.com/rock-auger.htm Drilling Tools Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the famed Rock Auger Exporters from India. The Solid Rock Auger offered by us is available in 500mm to 2500mm to meet the requirements of the applications. Rock Bucket http://www.gamzenequipments.com/rock-bucket.htm Drilling Tools Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most dependable Rock Bucket Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Heavy Duty Rock Buckets ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Soil Auger http://www.gamzenequipments.com/soil-auger.htm Drilling Tools Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as the outstanding Soil Auger Manufacturer in India. The Soil Auger Drill offered by us is widely emended in the national as well as international market due to the unmatched quality and inexplicable performance. Batching Plant http://www.gamzenequipments.com/batching-plant.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the staggering Batching Plant Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Concrete Batching Plant are of optimum quality that ensures notable features like high durability and resistivity to various adverse conditions. Reversible Drum Inline Batching Plants http://www.gamzenequipments.com/reversible-drum-inline-batching-plants.htm Batching Plant Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gamzen Reversible Drum Inline Batching Plants. They are most rugged in design, giving good output at continuous rates. The output capacity is 25 Cum/hour. The drive mechanism is very simple and has a fully automatic control system. Batching Plant type with Hoppers http://www.gamzenequipments.com/batching-plant-type-with-hoppers.htm Batching Plant Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This machine is available in the capacity of 1100litres, 5 Cement Bag Mixer and Ouput 20M3/hour Twin Shaft Batching Plant http://www.gamzenequipments.com/twin-shaft-batching-plant.htm Batching Plant Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us superior quality Twin Shaft Batching Plant that is highly efficient and offers excellent performance. Following are the technical details of our Twin Shaft Inline Batching Plant. Concrete Mixer http://www.gamzenequipments.com/concrete-mixer.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the most dependable Concrete Mixer Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and inexplicable performance of the Diesel Concrete Mixer have attracted various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders. Reversbile Drum Electric Concrete Mixer http://www.gamzenequipments.com/reversbile-drum-electric-concrete-mixer.htm Concrete Mixer Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The machines are powered by 7.5 HP, 12.5 HP and 20HP, 3 Phase electric motor with emergency handle to rotate the drum in case of power failure. Reversible Drum Diesel Concrete Mixer http://www.gamzenequipments.com/reversible-drum-diesel-concrete-mixer.htm Concrete Mixer Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The machine is powered by 15 HP, 20 HP and 30HP, Kirloskar Diesel Engine. Bucket Loader Concrete Mixer http://www.gamzenequipments.com/bucket-loader-concrete-mixer.htm Concrete Mixer Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Also known by the name of one bag mixer, it takes one bag of cement at a time in the mixing process. 10/7 BL Model Concrete Mixer has a batch capacity of 400 litres (10 cu.ft.) for unmixed aggregate and 310 litres (7 cu.ft) for mixed aggregate. Diaphragm Wall Equipment http://www.gamzenequipments.com/diaphragm-wall-equipment.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the most dependable Diaphragm Wall Equipment Manufacturers in India. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Diaphragm Wall Special Equipment ensures notable features like high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Industrial Grader http://www.gamzenequipments.com/industrial-grader.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is identified amidst the well-renowned Industrial Grader Exporters in the market. Gamzen grader, completely new design in the construction industry and is demanded at lengths because of its great working efficiency and compact size. It can be attached on Gamzen Skid Steer loader or any other brand of Skid Steer Loader. Orange Peel Grab http://www.gamzenequipments.com/orange-peel-grab.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of a wide range of Orange Peel Grab in the international market. The Electro Hydraulic Orange Peel Grab that we supply in the industry is available in1 M3 capacity with Hydraulic operated Systems without power pack. They have five Arms Hydraulic operated system for effective performance. Piling Winch http://www.gamzenequipments.com/piling-winch.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of high performing Piling Winch that is widely used in construction purposes. Our Bore Piling Winch is manufactured from the high quality raw materials as per the national and international quality standards. Easy to use and operate, our Bore Piling Winch provides long lasting excellent performance. Concrete Buckets http://www.gamzenequipments.com/concrete-buckets.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most dependable Concrete Buckets Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Concrete Discharge Buckets due to the unmatched quality and inexplicable performance in respective application. Drilling Tools Accessories http://www.gamzenequipments.com/drilling-tools-accessories.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prime Drilling Tools Accessories Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Rotary Drilling Tools due to the unmatched quality and inexplicable performance in respective applications. Skid Steer Loader http://www.gamzenequipments.com/skid-steer-loader.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gamzen Skid Steer Loader a four-wheel drive vehicle having four-cylinder diesel engine, which delivers exceptional reliability, power, and torque. We stand among the prime Skid Steer Loader Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Mini Dumper http://www.gamzenequipments.com/mini-dumper.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most dependable Mini Dumper Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The Smart Rider Mini Dumper is known as articulated smart rider, a four wheel vehicle used for multiple jobs like loading mixed and unmixed material, debris, heavy junk and for towing purpose. Tower Hoist http://www.gamzenequipments.com/tower-hoist.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most dependable Tower Hoist Manufacturers in India. the unmatched quality and inexplicable performance of the Winch Tower Hoist has attracted various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders. Twin Shaft Inline Batching Plant http://www.gamzenequipments.com/twin-shaft-inline-batching-plant.htm Batching Plant Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of Twin Shaft Inline Batching Plant catering number of clients of various countries. While providing equipment for our clients we ensure reliable and excellent performance. The company uses optimum quality raw material in manufacturing process.